Looking for Clients for Your Copywriting Business: Try these Facebook Groups

Connect with High-Paying writing clients through Facebook

Javeria Salam
3 min readDec 29, 2020

I began my writing career through Upwork, and even though the platform has a plethora of writing jobs, they’re either too low-priced or a one-off gig that doesn’t make up a sustainable income stream.

For this reason, I started exploring outside the freelancing platform, searched for ways that I can connect with high-paying clients who would actually value my work, and I could be a part of their team for the long-term.

Photo by Austin Distel on Unsplash

So, here are the top Facebook groups that I found to have amazing people, a respectable community, and where I was fortunate enough to find wonderful clients to work with.

Top 5 Facebook Groups for Finding Copywriting Clients

Here are the top 5 Facebook groups that could help you connect with businesses looking for experienced copywriters.

1. Copywriting Unleashed Job Board:

The Copywriting Unleashed Job Board is a group for businesses to connect with skilled copywriters and vice versa. With over 3.1K members, this job board can land you your next high-paying contract and enable you to grow your…

--

--

Javeria Salam

I am an introvert trying to do something worthwhile in the short span of time we call life. Hire me to write: https://bit.ly/jsaupwork